Contact Us

 

Program Director 

Arely Vasquez

Avasquez@chirpla.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Alex Silva

Asilva@chirpla.org


Housing Manager

Zenaida Reyes

Zreyes@chirpla.org

 

Housing Locator

Nancy Jimenez

Njimenez@chirpla.org

 

Training Coordinator

Alma Justo

Ajusto@chirpla.org


Housing Locator Assistant

Victor Perez

Vperez@chirpla.org

 

Community Resource Coordinator

Adriana Mcculloch

Amcculloch@chirpla.org

 

 

To list a property

Housing@chirpla.org


All other inquiries

Tel: 213.741.1951  Email: Info@chirpla.org