Contact Us

 

Program Manager 

Arely Vasquez

Avasquez@chirpla.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Alex Silva

Asilva@chirpla.org


Housing Locator

Zenaida Reyes

Zreyes@chirpla.org


Community Resource Coordinator

Adriana Mcculloch

Amcculloch@chirpla.org

 

To list a property

Housing@chirpla.org


All other inquiries

Tel: 213.741.1951  Email: Info@chirpla.org